High Level Movers Vancouver Reviews

EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
Shawn Dsouza
Shawn Dsouza
2022-08-20
We used High Level Movers for a provincial move from BC to ON and the service was excellent. Kevin showed up on time and made the move smooth. After reaching out final destination they accomodated my dates and we got our stuff in 7 days. Great respectable crew I would use them again!
Read more
Karen Simon
Karen Simon
2021-08-10
I have never been as thrilled with ANY service as I was with the amazing High Level movers who handled my recent move to Harrison Hot Springs. Thank you sooooo much! Karen
Read more
François Pepin
François Pepin
2021-07-13
Great, professional, fast & efficient at an unbeatable price!
Read more
Ben Petrie
Ben Petrie
2021-07-05
High Level Movers really got the job done. They moved me out of my apartment, out of a secondary office at a separate location, and into a 10x15ft storage locker in 4 hours. The main mover I was working with was Kevin Anton - and he was absolutely terrific. Fast, hard working, courteous, kind, and with a good vibe -- would work with them again in a heartbeat. I recommend!
Read more
George Watson
George Watson
2021-05-14
We had Jamie and his assistant come on two occasions to pack our household goods into a shipping container for transport. They were punctual, hard working and extremely competent. They handled our items with care, and packed the container with skill to optimize efficient use of space and balance the container for when it would be moved. I cannot recommend Jamie and his assistant more highly.
Read more
Amiel Lopez
Amiel Lopez
2021-05-03
I found this moving company out of pure luck, had 3 days left to find movers and these guys had an opening at the last minute! On the day of the move there was a miss-communication from the mover, to the central hub and to the client (me). They forgot to call me and let me know that there is a slight delay on the move due to the previous job that has complications, so there I was worried that they forgot me, and called couple of times to get the right information, after an hour and a half of waiting they arrived and swiftly moved my items to the truck, the movers were courteous and friendly! I was moving from a basement housing unit to an apartment in downtown with very strict rules with their move-in. So when they finally arrived to the drop point location, they started moving things to to the elevator and respectfully followed the building rules! which was very much appreciated! We did get a bit of complications however when my roommates hired movers also showed up. lets just say they messed up badly, damaging property and such. Jamie, I believe was his name, not to mention that this was not even part of his job, supervised these guys to move things and fix things around, what an absolute champs! Im deducting 1 star just because of how their website is kind of a mess and the way you get quotes on the email needs some upgrade. and communications between the moment you get your confirmation appointment and the move in day needs a lot more work. other than that I will use this company again! thanks dudes!
Read more
PALWINDER GILL
PALWINDER GILL
2021-04-09
My experience with High Level Movers was very good. I had Jamie and his team on-site and they did an extremely professional and smooth job. No damage was done, they were very quick at the job, and the pricing was very reasonable. I would definitely hire this company again.
Read more
Sean Rude
Sean Rude
2021-03-05
I had the pleasure of having Jamie help me move. He was already set up and ready to go exactly at the specified time. He's kind, very profrssional, and you can tell he loves what he does and genuinely wants to help people. We finished pretty much bang on when I was hoping for. Not a scratch on anything. Highly recommended.
Read more

Our experienced staff is equipped with right tools to make your move safe and smooth. Each tool we are using is designed to make our work much easier, which results in fast moving. Our company using superior quality materials for packing, moving and storing your valuable items, whether for residential or commercial purpose. Each of your valuable items will be safe and secure throughout the moving process, whether from storing your favorite artwork to shifting gym equipment – we satisfy your entire requirements. Our trucks and vans are regularly serviced & have a hydraulic tailgate loaders and airbag suspension system.

Our mission is to provide full satisfaction so that you may focus on your newly shifted home or office. We do all our jobs by minimizing the costs so that it becomes economical as well. Now you don’t have to take any worry about relocation.

We know that you have lots of mover options in Vancouver. However, any time you need a moving services of professional and experienced moving company, then there is certainly one company who has earned a good reputation and reviews because of its stability, reliability and professionalism. All moves booked with us are done by professional and experienced movers with the right equipment to make every move seamless.
Our Rates
are much less as compared to other movers in Vancouver.